Asshat of the Year

Lifetime Asshat Award

This award goes to B. Hussein Obama. His lasting legacy: 8 years of division, race-baiting, socialist tyranny and epic economic and foreign policy fails from the ‘smartest guy in the room’.  Congratulations, Barky. You deserve it.       His previous distinctions:    

2016 Asshat of the Year

It’s been another year full of idiotic, vulgar, cowardly, disgraceful, illegal, depraved, immoral, and corrupt conduct by a collection of shitbags in government, media, universities, the entertainment industry, and the population of assorted radicals.  They all qualify for Asshat of the Year, and it’s an award they richly deserve. The recipients: Obama and his regime: …

2016 Asshat of the Year Read More »

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial