The 2011 Asshat of the Year Award Goes to…

The Asshat Award:

List of the nominees and their qualifications:

It’s a TIE!  The two steaming piles of excrement who are bestowed the 2011 honor are:

B. Hussein Obama
This immature Marxist moron got the top spot for his hubris, arrogance, socialist destruction of our free-market economy, fucking up our foreign policy and national security, embracing the “Occupy” thugs, disrespecting the military and their families, his role in the ‘Fast and Furious’ gunrunning operation, his perpetual vacations to the golf course and Hawaii at taxpayer expense, his incessant lying, his endless kowtowing to Islamic scumbags, being such a Dhimmi to the point where he managed to make Bin Laden’s demise look anti-climactic, his eco scams, his union pals who make threats and commit violent crimes, his corruption, and last but not least, the fact that he’s a Stuttering Clusterfuck of a Miserable Failure.

and sharing the award are:

The “Occupy” thugs
For their crime spree including rape, theft, vandalism, assaults, and violence, and their founding base of communists, socialists, anarchists, nazis, and assortment of other frothing shitbags.  These out of control wack jobs got the jackass seal of approval from the Dems and so far, not one Dem leader has retracted their support.

When this “movement” finally collapses under the weight of its own craptastic stupidity, at least we’ll have their crime wave (the violence, rapes, felonies, threats, hatespeech, vandalism, and assaults), the complicity of the Dems, B. Hussein, and the MSM, and their ideological base on record, for posterity.

And remember, they’re like the Tea Party. Right.

To the winners: You’ve earned it. Wear it with pride.

1 thought on “The 2011 Asshat of the Year Award Goes to…”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial